A LETTER FROM AN EX-WITCH WRITING ABOUT HARRY POTTER

Here is an article someone wrote about the dangers of Harry Potter. I thought it might prove useful to some…
“I am writing this urgent message because I was once a witch. I lived by the stars as an astrologer and numerologist casting horoscopes and spells. I lived in the mysterious and shadowy realm of the occult. By means of spells and magic, I was able to invoke the powers of the “controlling unknown” and fly upon the night winds transcending the astral plane. Halloween was my favorite time of the year and I was intrigued and absorbed in the realm of Wiccan witchcraft. All of this was happening in the decade of the 1960’s when witchcraft was just starting to come out of the broom closet.”

A LETTER FROM AN EX-WITCH WRITING ABOUT HARRY POTTER

Leave a Reply

